Home » About us » Executive Committee

BSE Executive Committee President and Members

Dr. Bikila Workneh

BSE President
Addis Ababa University

Dr. Asnake Desalegn –

BSE Secretary

Dr. Diriba Muleta

BSE Finance Officer
Addis Ababa University

Dr. Solomon Kiros
BSE Auditor

Dr. Abiyot BerhanuĀ 
BSE EC Member/Public Relations
Ethiopian Environment and Forest Research Institute (EEFRI)

Dr. Gezahegn Degfie – Member
W/ro Mistire Yifru – Member